Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mondello. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mondello Ristorante Italiano

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mondello and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sir about 22 hours ago

Ravioli Al Marsala

I've been working over in Magnolia for over a year now and today was my first visit. All I could think about after tasting this fabulous meal is " Why Did I Wait A Whole Year? " The Owner and Staff here are excellent! Very friendly and they take the time to make you feel like your the only guest in their restaurant as they take their time to answer any questions you may have about the menu.. This place gets my Sir Rocco Esquire's 5 Star Rating! Thank You! Grazie per una cena così raffinata, tornerò presto.

Swnegusse 17 days ago

Ravioli Al Marsala

Seriously the best MARSALA and Italian food hands down!! I make my husband drive an hour just to pick me up one of Mondello's dishes. We used to go often when we were students at UW. It is truly authentic and a family affair at Mondellos. I remember years back the grandmother would sit at the front counter. We would order two entrees each and a dessert. We love mondellos and wish they had one in south king county! Now, that I am pregnant again we will be frequenting more 😆 Thank you for blessing us with your food.

Feelgoodnd about 1 month ago

Ravioli Al Marsala

Delicious marsala with cheese filled pockets of bliss. Mushrooms complete this wonderfully balanced dish. Every dish I have ordered has been fabulous.

Memmoehring about 1 month ago

Lasagna

I've had the lasagna several times and it never disappoints! Everything I have ever ordered has been delicious and the service is always great!

Sheilamarkee about 1 month ago

Lasagna

We love Mondello's! The friendly service, welcoming atmosphere AND of course the amazing food! Whether date night or the whole family, it's the perfect spot.

Michael 7 days ago

Fettuccine Con Salsiccia

These Veal meatballs along with the pasta definitely rates among the top ten of the meals I've ever had. This is not hyperbole, this is an excellent restaurant. Sofana, the manager, was a joy, assisted us with the menu and brought our food in short order. This food was beyond good! I highly recommend this as a must do for anyone with a yearning for Italian food.

Annateng88 30 days ago

Spaghetti Alla Bolognese

We live in magnolia and Mondello is our go to restaurant. We love it here, friendly staff, welcoming space and great food. You won't be disappointed with their spaghetti bolognese!

Suzannebarrdavis about 1 month ago

Spaghetti Alla Carbonara*

Exquisite! Peppery, loads of pancetta, creamy!

Janice about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Mondellos lasagna is amazing! The pasta is so light and tender, and the filling is perfection! Definitely a family favorite.

Cllewis1 about 2 months ago

Insalata Mista

This is a must have dish! Light and flavorful, salt and pepper was on point.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA